Search
Login   |  
Enter Title

 

Click HERE for 2017 Montrose Township Farmers' Market Vendor Application

Click HERE for 2017 Montrose Township Farmers' Market Rules and Regulations

“If every family in Michigan spent $10 per week at a farmers market it would keep $40 million in our state.”  --- Michigan Commission on Agriculture


LEARN MORE ABOUT LINDA MILLER HERE

Click HERE to read the 2017 Letter from Market Manager Linda Miller

Farmers' Market Celebrates Fifth Year of Operation

2017 Montrose Township Farmers' Market Schedule



Thursday, June 8

WELCOME NIGHT — Welcome back vendors and shoppers!

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, June 15

HEALTH AND SAFETY NIGHT – (Montrose Twp. Police/Fire & Twin Twp. Ambulance vehicles on display)

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, June 22

COLOR RUN — Kids Run $5, 1-Mile Adult $15; 5K $20— optional T-Shirts are $10 — visit www.runsignup.com and search for Montrose

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, June 29

CLIO ART CENTER — Create an art project with us for a small fee!

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, July 6

SALES CONSULTANT NIGHT (USBORNE Books, Mary Kay, Essential Oils, Pampered chef, etc.)

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, July 13

KIDS NIGHT

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, July 20

GARAGE SALE NIGHT  – Featuring “MAN STUFF”

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, July 27

CLIO ART CENTER — Create an art project with us for a small fee!

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 3

SALES CONSULTANT NIGHT (Shaklee, Essential Oils, LuLaRoe, etc.)

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 10

KIDS NIGHT

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 17

BLUEBERRY NIGHT

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 24

GARAGE SALE NIGHT –  featuring “KIDS TOYS, CLOTHES, ETC.”

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 31

CLIO ART CENTER — Create an art project with us for a small fee!

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 7

SALES CONSULTANT NIGHT (USBORNE Books, Essential Oils, LuLaRoe, etc.)

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 14

KIDS NIGHT

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 21

GARAGE SALE NIGHT  – featuring “HOUSEHOLD GOODS”

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 28

CLIO ART CENTER — Create an art project with us!

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 5

BROWN BAG SWAP NIGHT

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 12

KIDS NIGHT

4-8 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 19

TRICK-OR-TREAT NIGHT — Dress up & get a treat from vendors

      Thank you for supporting our vendors - SEE YOU IN 2018

4-8 p.m.